Contact

Headquarters

Global Prospect
Arkada Business Park
Ul. Fordońka 2
85-085 Bydgoszcz

Branch in Suwałki

Global Prospect
Ul. Chłoda 5
16-400 Suwałki

Skontaktuj się z nami

Maciej Bartz

tel. +48 535 006 111

m.bartz@globalprospect.eu

Łukasz Błaszak

Chairman of the board

tel. +48 535 006 610

l.blaszak@globalprospect.eu

Magdalena Bartz

Shipping manager

tel. +48 733 700 718

magdalena@globalprospect.eu

Maciej Kowalewski

Marketing manager

tel. +48 535 006 076

m.kowalewski@globalprospect.eu

Marcin Kulczyk

Senior specialist for foreign clients

tel. +48 535 006 026

marcin@globalprospect.eu

Tomasz Olejnik

Senior specialist for foreign clients

tel. +48 535 006 848

tomasz@globalprospect.eu

Karolina Jernajczyk

Senior specialist for foreign clients

tel. +48 535 006 017

karolina@globalprospect.eu

Philippe Simon

Senior specialist for foreign clients

tel. +48 535 006 659

philippe@globalprospect.eu

Edyta Serafin

Senior specialist for foreign clients

tel +48 535 006 177

edyta@globalprospect.eu

Paulina Tomkowiak

Junior specialist for foreign clients

tel. +48 535 006 189

paulina@globalprospect.eu

Kalina Kaszkowiak

Junior specialist for foreign clients

tel. +48 535 006 943

kalina@globalprospect.eu

Alicja Szczesiak

Senior sales and transport specialist

tel. + 48 535 006 015

a.szczesiak@globalprospect.eu

Damian Susała

Senior sales and transport specialist

tel. +48 535 006 077

d.susala@globalprospect.eu

Paulina Jeziorska

Senior sales and transport specialist

tel. +48 535 006 025

p.jeziorska@globalprospect.eu

Dawid Rybacki

Senior sales and transport specialist

tel. +48 535 006 677

d.rybacki@globalprospect.eu

Arkadiusz Bartz

Senior sales and transport specialist

tel. +48 535 006 021

a.bartz@globalprospect.eu

Marcin Raddatz

Senior sales and transport specialist

tel. +48 535 006 660

m.raddatz@globalprospect.eu

Hubert Krupiński

Junior sales and transport specialist

tel. +48 535 006 780

h.krupinski@globalprospect.eu

Hubert Drop

Junior sales and transport specialist

tel. +48 535 006 573

h.drop@globalprospect.eu

Karol Stawski

Junior sales and transport specialist

tel. +48 535 006 947

k.stawski@globalprospect.eu

Martyna Bednarek

Junior sales and transport specialist

tel. +48 535 006 297

m.bednarek@globalprospect.eu

Kinga Tez

Junior sales and transport specialist

tel. +48 535 006 387

k.tez@globalprospect.eu

Antonina Boiko

Junior sales and transport specialist

tel +48 535 006 136

a.boiko@globalprospect.eu